Our People

Thompson Wentworth commenced providing property and asset management services to landlords and unit developers in Wellington in the early 80’s. The business today is Christchurch headquartered and provides a discrete set of specialist asset management services to property developers, investors, owners and occupiers across New Zealand, and into Australia via its related party company Spatia  where we advise both New Zealand property owning and occupying companies with a presence in Australia and Australian businesses with a property presence in New Zealand.

Our People

Angus McKenzie

Angus McKenzie

Property Portfolio Manager

Property Management Services
angus.mckenzie@twl.net.nz
+64 21 133 8666

More
Sinead Fenelon

Sinead Fenelon

Body Corporate Accountant

Body Corporate Services
accounts@twl.net.nz
+64 21 726 574

More
Hannah Allison

Hannah Allison

Facilities Management Administrator

Body Corporate Services
bodycorp@twl.net.nz
+64 27 481 7928

More
Susan Loveridge

Susan Loveridge

Property Portfolio Administrator

Property Management
susan.loveridge@twl.net.nz
+64 21 706 132

More
Dave Marshall

Dave Marshall

Manager - Project Services

Project Management Services
dave.marshall@twl.net.nz
+64 27 884 6568

More
Alex Archibald

Alex Archibald

Body Corporate Account Manager

Body Corporate Services
alex.archibald@twl.net.nz
+64 21 801 876

More
Abi Robertson

Abi Robertson

Body Corporate Administrator

Body Corporate Services
abi.robertson@twl.net.nz
+64 3 357 1340
+61 4 34 030 113

More
Oliver Freer

Oliver Freer

Principal Consultant

Transaction Management
oliver.freer@spatia.com.au
+61 411 264 441

More
Ben Robertson

Ben Robertson

Architectural Intern


More

Copyright © 2021 Thompson Wentworth Limited | Website design by 72DPI